A year in the life of a London minister

I don’t know if this is going to work but my thought is to blog a year in the life of a London minister, I’ll try and write something brief each day. It will function a bit like a diary. Someone must have done this but I’ve not seen it. It’ll probably last a couple of weeks and then peter out. My great blogging hero is fellow London Welsh minister Gary Brady who just writes what he wants, the  most interesting part of his blog are the Lord’s Day and midweek reports, I hope this blog will be somewhat in that spirit.  Readers should be aware my grasp of grammar leaves a lot to be desired and my sentences normally run into one another. It’ll be dull and I expect nondescript but we’ll see how we get on.
Anyway here goes……
Leave a Reply

