Day 14

Day 14 – Wed 14th Sept – The morning started with meeting Natalie our new intern, who was full of questions and eagerness for the year ahead. I was tired all day and so it wasn’t as productive as it should have been. In fact today is one of those days where I’m not really sure I’ve accomplished anything. I did manage to finish off Sunday morning and begin to get going on Sunday night. I’m also trying to work through how we can do elders training.
With Presbytery Fri and Sat I need to finish everything by Thursday. House-Group met at ours just 5 of us and we read through 1 Peter, it was a good time and it finished early which is always a relief.
Leave a Reply

