Day 17

Day  17 – Sat 17th Sept – Presbytery began with 2 sessions from James Eglinton on Bavinck which were helpful and then some good decisions from Presbytery that I’ve written up. Quick beer with Gib before getting the train back. I caught the kids for a while before they went to bed, I think it wasn’t the easiest while I was away for Claire. Then Sat night she was out with some of the school mums. I managed to finish up for Sunday. I’ve come back from Presbytery really encouraged, I can’t remember a time when the denomination has been so healthy.

Leave a Reply

