Day 105

Day 105 – Thu 15 Dec – I was slower on preparation than I’d hoped for Sunday night and so had to bail out of the church staff going down to Steve and Pam Frost’s for Christmas Dinner. As it turned out I had to meet with Chris Cradock to discuss some Presbytery matters anyway. I think I know where I am going for the Carol Service on ‘He is coming’, we’ve invited a load of friends and neighbours so are praying they will come.  In the evening we had a meeting regarding some of the legal aspects of the building project which although it’s frustrating it’s going  to take a little bit longer to sort than we thought will put us in a better position.

 

Iain Clements has written a good blog post on “Post Truth” which is worth reading.
Leave a Reply

