Day 106

Day 106 – Fri 16 Dec- We had two school plays today, both based very loosely on the nativity. Ellie was one of 5 Mary’s and Noah had the small role of a mouse which he made as much as he could out of it. I was working on the carol service sermon and trying to do some planning for next year.
I met with Jess in the afternoon to do some letters to folks who are in membership with us but have moved away. In the evening Claire was out at the Christmas party so I did Christmas cards and tidied up bits for the tax return. I have caught up with my reading on De Graaf, I’m now 50 pages into volume 3.
Leave a Reply

