Day 109

Day 109 – Mon 19 Dec – I had a slow start in the  morning before meeting with Natalie to go over this past term. I had thought this week was going to be slightly calmer but have got a Wedding sermon for Friday, Christmas Day service, and then there’s a deadline for an article on Regeneration for the Evangelical Magazine that is fast approaching. I meandered through the afternoon reading and studying. Then I took the evening off with Claire.

I read this by Jeremy Walker on ‘Keeping our Commitment’ which I enjoyed

 

Leave a Reply

