Day 139

Day 139  – Wed 18 Jan – I spent a day in the books and working on various things without really getting anything completed. I’m not doing enough Pastoral Work at the moment just out and about visiting people. I worked on something for the Evangelical Magazine and tried to put some thought into how the rest of this year will look. I’m on Isaiah 44/45 in the morning this week and it’s coming together. I needed to visit the bank and a change of scenery so I worked in the Drayton Court in the afternoon. It’s been gentrified but is still a great place to work. I have a mountain of admin that I’m slowly getting through.

 

In the evening we had house group and began 2 Peter another book I’m unfamiliar with so it was good to read and pray it through.
I’ve really enjoyed listening to this on Psalm 15 – Your Holy Hill
Leave a Reply

