Day 151

Day 151 – Mon 30 Jan – A pretty usual Monday, just slow moving and slightly discouraging. I am working on Romans 10 and think I know where I’m going. At lunch I went to Southall to meet with one of mission partners who is church planting amongst Pakistanis. I had the most fantastic Fish Tikka, it’s  a regular haunt and mouth watering however it does wreck me later in the day. The pleasure outweighs the pain. I was back at my desk in the afternoon and in the evening took it easier, read some Calvin.

 

Donald Macleod has written an outstanding obituary of Iain D and Graham has penned a lovely history of our church building
Leave a Reply

