Day 161

Day 161 – Thu 9 Feb – When Phoebe finally got to sleep I had a good few hours, when I got home I was so exhausted I went to bed and got up before lunchtime. We had team meeting which was encouraging. I picked up the kids and made tea successfully without poisoning them. After dropping them off at Club 16 I came into Chelsea and Westminster, Phoebe is much better and the expectation is she’ll be out tomorrow if she can just take more fluids orally.
I managed some work this evening on Jonah 3 but I’ve slowed to a snails pace.
Leave a Reply

