Day 166

Day 166 – Tue 14 Feb – We spent the morning in Kew Gardens, it’s a magnificent place no matter how packed there always seems to be places where you can escape that are quiet. I caught the 65 up to the Ealing Lunchtime Talks and spoke on Psalm 139. I need more time before I preach Romans 11 and so went into the back catalogue. There was a full house and a new lady from the council which is encouraging. I’m not a great fan of reheated talks but God was gracious and I felt liberty in applying.

I came back home and got some work done before  they all arrived back from Kew. We had a chilled out evening at home
Leave a Reply

