Day 193

Day 193 – Tue 14 Mar -4 of us met in the Knowing God group and had a great time. I came back and worked in the morning on ELT and Isa 56. ELT had a good turnout again, I’ve stopped counting but I think we’re in the mid 30s. I preached on Romans 13 on submission to authorities. In the afternoon I had a pastoral visit with a new family to the church and enjoyed reading Calvin on Justification on my journey. Graham is back home and I was pleased to get to see him before going back to 5 a side. It wasn’t a great game but a good run out, some of the guys were a bit irate with each other towards the end but just handbags. There’s something embarrassing about grown men arguing about 5 a side.

 

The Evangelical Magazine have just published my article on Regeneration.
Leave a Reply

