Day 216

Day 216 – Thu 6 Apr – I finished both sermons on a Thursday for the first time in weeks!! Great celebrations. We had team meeting first thing and I did some admin with Jess. I went into beast mode and ploughed on with prep for sermons. I took Andrew and Donald down to Liss with me, we’d hoped to listen to some Garry Williams lectures but St Helen’s had sold me some dodgy MP3’s that made him go at superspeed.

Donald and Andrew went to the pub while I had a pastoral meeting before a meeting with the church to discuss the Pastoral search process. The meeting went ok but you could tell folk were nervous.  We were back a bit after 10.

Leave a Reply

