Day 222

Day 222 – Wed 12 April – I was in the study early before meeting with Chuck and a man from the local Brethren Assembly, he has been a great friend to us and we hope to use their building whilst the building project happens. I then had the final session with the interns looking at the sermon Dick Lucas preached at my ordination which is always sobering, that is pretty much ready to print. I only have one sermon this Sunday so I worked on Matthew 28, tomorrow I’m heading to preach back in Wales so reworked something on Isaiah 55.

In the evening we had house-group and read through Jude which was encouraging.
Leave a Reply

