Day 244

Day 244 – Thu 4 May – I had a morning of meetings with Jess and Natalie and then seeing one of the men from the church, going through next week’s sermon with Matt Childs. In the afternoon I had to go into Ealing and so worked and read there. In the evening I had someone from the congregation come to see me Pastorally. It was a strange old day, I felt pretty low all day, I think folk moving on kind of gets to you sometimes but that is church life in West London, there’s no point complaining, it’s the nature of the work.

Leave a Reply

