Day 310

Day 310 – Mon 10 July – I was supposed to have gone to York to meet with representatives with EPCEW but we had enough men going and with Ellie and Phoebe not being well I felt I didn’t need to be there. The girls were in much better form, Phoebe still had a bit of a temperature but Ellie is fine, too fine.

In the morning I did some reading ahead, my three Rainbow sermons are pretty much done! When we were at my accountants on Saturday he challenged me that if I could get my tax return done by Wed night he wouldn’t charge me so in the afternoon I attacked it with venom and unbelievably to me (and even more so to my wife) I got it done. It took most of the evening too.

Leave a Reply

