Day 345

Day 345 – Tue 15 Aug –  I looked through my material for the kids camp and have made a switch from Isa 55 to the Questions series I preached earlier in the year on Sunday nights. In the rest of the morning I tried to do some work on Acts 6 which I hope to preach on this autumn as a one off.

Rob Ilderton took ELT on 2 Chronicles and did a good job, we caught up afterwards before I went to Turnham Green to hook up with Alun Ebenezer. I had a quick pastoral visit to do in the evening but was really tired so turned in very early.

Leave a Reply

