Yr 2 – Day 28

Year 2 – Day 28 – Thu 28 Sept – It was our monthly early morning elders prayer, so we gathered at Dean Hall 630am. I was back home for breakfast and the kids were very excited for my birthday.  I spent the morning working on Deuteronomy 6 and it was nice to be in the study for the whole morning. In the afternoon I was out on some pastoral visits. Claire and the older two went off to Club 16 and I put Phoebe down. I must have fallen into a deep sleep on the sofa as when Claire came in I couldn’t remember what time it was or where I was. It was totally disconcerting and meant that I couldn’t sleep at night.

Leave a Reply

