Yr 2 – Day 34

Year 2 – Day 34 – Wed 4 Oct – I spent most of the  day on London Buses I had a visit to do in Hayes visiting one of our newborns and from there it was down to Chiswick. Apart from one family these are our furthest afield families. I’m  a firm believer in the local church particularly in London and how likely it is for families who live further away to be involved long term I doubt. I saw Rob Ilderton by chance on the way back and then went to see another couple in Ealing. I managed to get reading done but it wasn’t the most productive day I’ve ever had.

It was the monthly prayer gathering in the evening and we had quite a few of our regulars away so were a bit lower.

Leave a Reply

