Yr 2 – Day 48

Year 2-Day 48 – Wed 18 Oct – I was doing some work on Numbers in the morning which I’m planning to start preaching on Sunday nights and then headed south of the river for a pastoral visit over lunch. I went by bus which was disastrous but gave me lots of time for reading. I was back late afternoon and did some more study.

In the evening our housegroup began 1 Samuel we leant heavily on Dale Ralph Davis’ magnificent commentary and it was a really encouraging evening.

 

Leave a Reply

