Yr 2 – Day 49

Year 2 – Day 49 – Thu 19 Oct – I spent the day trying to get ahead looking at Numbers and the next part of Matthew 1. It was great to discover new things in the text (well new things for me). Donald and I had two trips to the Weeks to pick up a freezer and a giant piece of wood. We then managed to pull up one of the concrete posts behind my house, one to go! I was around in the evening and did some more on Matthew 1, I’m hoping to take some days off next week during half term so need to get ahead. Phoebe was in very good form for me while the others were out.

Leave a Reply

