Year 2 – Day 73

Yr 2 – Day 73 – Sun 12 Nov – We started Deacons training yesterday and so I got Donald to speak to the kids about the sermon in my place. Gethin led morning worship and I preached on Matthew 2:1-12. There was a new couple  who have recently moved to Ealing so it’ll be interesting to see if they come back. We had a quiet afternoon as I’d not finished the evening service and I managed to get a sleep in.

At night I was on Numbers 2 and had far too much content but felt liberty in preaching, afterwards we celebrated 2 Octogenarians and 1 Nonagenarian birthday. It was a good day .

Leave a Reply

